Master Trainers

The Meet The Instructor Buttons will take you to the instructors' page at the Tai Chi for Health Institute's website.

image56

Hei Takarabe – Master Trainer

  

Email: takarabe@comcast.net 

Classes:

Tue/Thurs 9-10 AM and 10:30-11:30 AM Oldemeyer Cener, Seaside 

Monday 5:30 PM Yang style 40 Forms, Oldemeyer Center, Seaside 

image57

Stephanie Taylor – Master Trainer Emeritus

  

Email: drtaylor@womanswellspring.com 

Telephone: 831-622-1994
Classes:

10:30 AM 24 Form Yang Style Chautauqua Hall, Pacific Grove, CA 

Instructor Schedules

image58

Liana Olson – Senior Trainer

Email: lolson346@att.net  

Telephone: 831-659-2305

Classes:

  

Mondays TCE 10-11 Alliance on Aging, Salinas, CA 247 Main St. 

Mondays TCA 6-7 PM and Tuesday 4: 15-5: 15 PM Carmel Valley Community Chapel, 

Corner Paso Hondo and Village Drive, Carmel Valley Village
Monday TCA 3-4 PM, Villa Serra, Salinas. 

Mondays TCD 1:15-2:15 PM Dai Ichi Village, Salinas-twice a month

Wednesdays TCE 10: 15-11: 15 AM Carmel Foundation, Carmel, CA

Wednesday TCA 2-2:45 AM Merrill Gardens, Monterey 

Thursdays TCA 11-11:45 AM Forest Hill Manor, PG

Fridays TCA 1: 30-2: 30 PM Sally Griffin Active Living Center, PG TCA Part 2 2:30-3:30 PM

image59

Albert Sterwerf – Certified Instruction

Email: amsterwerf@gmail.com 

Telephone: 831-244-0841 


image60

Wayne Marien – Certified Instructor

  

Email: wmarien@mac.com 

Telephone: 805-404-3345
Classes:

Assistant Instructor, Oldemeyer Center , Seaside

image61

Aurelie Chinn – Certified Instructor

  

Email: aurelie.chinn@gmail.com

Telephone: 831-521-5091
Classes:

Assistant Instructor, Oldemeyer Center, Seaside

image62

Leon Garden – Certified Instructor

Email: 

Telephone:  
Classes:

Monday & Wednesday 12-1:00 PM, VA Clinic, Seaside 

Assistant Instructor, Oldemeyer Center , Seaside

image63

Joanne Garden - Certified Instructor

Email: 

Telephone:    

Classes:

Assistant Instructor, Oldemeyer Center , Seaside